Staff Directory

Executive Director

Anne Cleveland

acleveland@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Assistant Librarian / Membership / Finance

Janice Knight

jknight@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Acquisitions Librarian

Laura Mina

lmina@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Curator / Historian

Debbie Fenn

dfenn@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Circulation Assistant 

Sandy Williams

swilliams@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Screen Shot 2019-02-12 at 4.53.39 PM.png

Director of the Bindery / Rare Book Conservator

James Davis

jdavis@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Librarian/Archivist

Trisha Kometer

tkometer@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Special Collections Librarian

Anna Smith

asmith@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Director of Conservation

Kerri Harding

kharding@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

DSC_9915.jpg

Director of Development 

Doerte McManus

dmcmanus@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Children's Librarian

Joyce Smith

jsmith@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

IMG_0855.JPG

Communications and Development Assistant

Dutch Reutter

dreutter@charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Cataloging Librarian

Lisa Hayes

lhayes@charlestonlibrarysociety.org